Calendar

List View | Month View

Thursday, 17 January 2019
Friday, 18 January 2019
  • Cardinals BB vs. Austin High (District Game)
    5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Lady Cardinals BB vs. Austin
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Austin High School, 1715 Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX 78703, USA
    See more details

Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Cardinals Powerlifting

    Jack C Hays High School, 4800 Jack C Hays Trail, Buda, TX 78610, USA
    See more details

  • Academic Saturday (Upward Bound)
    7:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Texas State University, 601 University Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
    See more details

Monday, 21 January 2019
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
  • Tie Tuesday - Dress your best!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

  • Lady Cardinals BB vs. Lehman
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Campus Advisory Team Meeting
    5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
    DVHS E137
    See more details

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 24 January 2019
Friday, 25 January 2019
  • Cardinals BB vs. Westlake
    5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Lady Cardinals BB vs. Westlake
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Westlake High School, 4100 Westbank Dr, Austin, TX 78746, USA
    See more details

Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • Lady Cardinals Powerlifting @ Georgetown High School

    Georgetown High School, 2211 N Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
    See more details

  • Cardinals Powerlifting @ Georgetown High School

    Georgetown High School, 2211 N Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
    See more details

  • STEAM Extravaganza and Area Robotics Competition
    7:00 am to 3:00 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Saturday School
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    DVHS Learning Commons/Classrooms
    See more details

  • TSI TESTING/TSI TUTORING Saturday, January 26⋅8:30am – 12:30pm
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    DVHS K102/K116/K114/K211
    See more details

Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  • Tie Tuesday - Dress your best!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

  • Lady Cardinals BB vs. Lehman
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

Wednesday, 30 January 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 31 January 2019
Saturday, 02 February 2019
  • DV Fest: A District Showcase & Community Fair
    8:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 07 February 2019
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 14 February 2019