Calendar

List View | Month View

Friday, 22 February 2019
  • DV Lady Cardinal Softball Tournament

    Round Rock, TX, USA
    See more details

  • Cardinal Varsity Baseball Tournament

    Lockhart High School, 906 Center St, Lockhart, TX 78644, USA
    See more details

  • Cardinal JV Red Baseball Tournament

    Hutto High School, 101 Farm to Market 685, Hutto, TX 78634, USA
    See more details

  • DV Cardinals Soccer vs. Akins
    4:45 pm to 9:15 pm
    House Park
    See more details

  • DV Girls Soccer vs. Austin High
    4:45 pm to 9:15 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Cardinal JV Red Baseball Tournament

    Hutto High School, 101 Farm to Market 685, Hutto, TX 78634, USA
    See more details

  • Cardinal Varsity Baseball Tournament

    Lockhart High School, 906 Center St, Lockhart, TX 78644, USA
    See more details

  • DV Lady Cardinal Softball Tournament

    Round Rock, TX, USA
    See more details

  • Cardinals Powerlifting Meet
    6:00 am to 5:00 pm
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Saturday School
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    DVHS 9th Grade Learning Commons
    See more details

  • TSI TESTING/TSI TUTORING
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    DVHS K102, K116, K114, K211
    See more details

Monday, 25 February 2019
  • Central Texas Food Bank at DVHS
    9:00 am to 10:00 am
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

  • DV Cardinal Girls Soccer vs. Lehman
    4:45 pm to 9:45 pm
    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 28 February 2019
Friday, 01 March 2019
Saturday, 02 March 2019
  • DV Baseball AISD Tournament


    See more details

  • DV Lady Cardinals Softball Akins/Bowie Tournament

    Akins/Bowie
    See more details

  • DV Baseball Centex Tournament


    See more details

  • Powerlifting Meet

    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • Lady Cardinals Powerlifting @ Del Valle High School (Regionals)

    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

  • TSI TESTING/TSI TUTORING
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    K102, K116, K114, K211
    See more details

Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 07 March 2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Acknowledge College - Wear your college gear!

    Del Valle High School
    See more details

Thursday, 14 March 2019
Monday, 18 March 2019