Calendar

List View | Month View

Friday, 14 December 2018
  • Red Cross Blood Drive
    9:00 am to 3:30 pm
    DVHS ROTC Parking Lot
    See more details

  • Cardinals BB vs. Westlake(District Game)
    5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
    Westlake High School
    See more details

  • DVHS 2018 Holiday Spectacular
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    DVHS Audiitorium
    See more details

Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • Saturday School
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    Learning Commons/Classrooms
    See more details

  • TSI Testing/TSI Tutoring (Tentative)
    8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    K102/K116/K114/K211
    See more details

Monday, 17 December 2018
  • DVHS Central Texas Food Bank
    9:00 am to 10:00 am
    Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
    See more details

Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
Saturday, 05 January 2019
  • Lady Cardinals BB vs. Hays (9th, JV, Varsity)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Del Valle High School Gym
    See more details

Monday, 07 January 2019
Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • Herff Jones - Graduation Orders
    11:00 am to 2:00 pm
    DVHS Main Hallway
    See more details