Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Student Council Meeting
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Art Club Meeting
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Red Cross Club Meeting
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Cardinal Freshman Football vs. Austin High
-
Veterans Stadium, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Cardinal JV Football vs. Austin High
-
House Park, 1301 Shoal Creek Blvd, Austin, TX 78701, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Homecoming Pep Rally
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
DV Lady Cardinal Basketball vs. Cedar Creek
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Cardinal Varsity Football vs. Austin High (Homecoming)
-
Veterans Stadium, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, Nov 5
State Cross Country Meet Varsity Boys & Girls
Old Settlers Park, 3300 E Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78665, USA
Central Texas Mobile Food Bank at DVHS
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Student Council Meeting in Main LC
-
Del Valle High School
Tue, Nov 8
Art Club Meeting in A106-A107
-
Lady Cardinals Basketball vs. Bastrop
-
Bastrop High School, 1614 Chambers St, Bastrop, TX 78602, USA
Wed, Nov 9
Breakthrough Tutoring
-
DVHS Freshman Learning Commons
Thu, Nov 10
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
DVHS Main Learning Commons
NHS Monthly Meeting
-
DVHS Freshman Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 11
Lady Cardinals Basketball vs. Brookshire
-
Brookshire, TX 77423, USA
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Lady Cardinals Basketball vs. Cedar Ridge
-
Cedar Ridge High School, 2801 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock, TX 78664, USA
Tue, Nov 15
DV Cardinals Boys Basketball vs. Cedar Creek
-
Cedar Creek High School, 793 Union Chapel Rd, Cedar Creek, TX 78612, USA
Fri, Nov 18
DV Cardinal Boys Basketball vs. Georgetown
-
Georgetown High School, 2211 N Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
Lady Cardinals Basketball vs. Thrall
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Central Texas Food Bank at Gilbert Elementary
-
Gilbert Elementary School, 5412 Gilbert Rd, Austin, TX 78724, USA
DV Cardinal Boys Basketball vs. Lehman
-
Lehman High School - Kyle, Texas, 5246, 1700 Lehman Rd, Kyle, TX 78640, USA
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3