Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
DVHS Meet the Principal - 10th grade
-
Del Valle High School Auditorium
Tue, Aug 2
DVHS Freshman Orientation
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
DVHS Meet the Teacher
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 10
Senior College Meeting
-
DVHS Main Learning Commons
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3