Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Student Council Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Senior Cap & Gown Pick Up (Last Name A-L)
-
Del Valle High School Stadium
Tue, May 3
Algebra I STAAR Testing
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Art Club
-
A106
Senior Cap & Gown Pick Up (Last Name M - Z)
-
Del Valle High School Stadium
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Saturday School at DVHS
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Student Council Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Tue, May 10
Red Cross Club
-
Main Learning Commons
Art Club
-
A106
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Saturday School
-
Del Valle High School
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Student Council Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Tue, May 17
Free Athletic Physicals
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Art Club
-
A106
Wed, May 18
Senior Graduation Practice
-
Strahan Arena, 106 Charles Austin Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
DVHS Academic Awards
-
Del Valle High School
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Class Trip
-
Six Flags Fiesta Texas, 17000 W I-10, San Antonio, TX 78257, USA
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Del Valle High School
Subscribe to Alerts Central Texas Mobile Food Bank at DVHS
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Red Cross Club
-
Main Learning Commons
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
A106
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Del Valle HS Graduation
-
Strahan Arena, 106 Charles Austin Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
A106
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4